clevelandmor.blogg.se

Avast antivirus purchase online
Avast antivirus purchase online




avast antivirus purchase online

the ones that auto renew will never know. and why on earth would you offer loyal member discounts to those that have apparently stopped using your product instead of those that auto renew and continue to use your product.Īpparently it seems auto renewal is a bad choice, and customers should just wait a few hours after their liscense expires for you to come begging them to return for a discounted price. I dont understand why your product would tell me it renewel or payment has failed, when it according to you, pending.

avast antivirus purchase online

but you keep trying to run it through? and then i come along because i think i have an old card on file that may have expired ( my banks have been changing often the last 5 years and they keep sending me new cards) and finnaly try paypal last cuz that is always kept up to date, and when i try to make the purchase, it allows the payment on hold to be cleard. So this is all because you product tells me the auto renewel fails. so apparently as you say, there was an auto renewl on hold, because my paypal is passcode protected, and when i entered my passcode on my last attempt which was for the discounted price, that allowed the payment on hold to be cleared for the full price, If you need more information, please call us at +603. We sell new licenses as well as renewal license for all the above Antivirus and End Point Security Solutions.

avast antivirus purchase online

The last attempt ws likely successful because my last attempt was through paypal, and paypal only authorizes payment or login after a code is sent to my phone. Apart from the above, you will also be able to purchase F-Secure, Kasperksy antivirus from the store.






Avast antivirus purchase online